Ha-Shilth-Sa

Community Events

Monday, August 22, 2016 - Monday, September 19, 2016

Holding Life’s Sacred Gift

Wellness Clinic on 4th Avenue

Monday’s   2-3 pm

* Healthy...

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Location: Port Alberni Lawn Bowling Hall                       ...

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - Friday, July 21, 2017

These groups provide a time for parents of children aged birth to 4 years to come together and share a meal, stories, parenting issues while exploring topics related to early childhood development...

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Monday, October 24, 2016

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the electors of the Tseshaht First Nation will be held in the Great Room of the Tseshaht First Nation Administration Office, located at...

Saturday, September 17, 2016

The family of late Charles Watts will be hosting the remainder of their memorial potlatch at Maht Mahs Gym on Sept. 17, 2016 starting at 2 p.m.

The family hosted a celebration of life...

Saturday, October 1, 2016

On behalf of her sister Marie Nookemus an May's children and grandchildren, join them Oct 1st at Alberni Athletic Hall 2016. The Family of the late May McCarthy – Doiron invite you...

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Haahuupayak Society Celebrates its 40th Year

On Saturday, 8 October 2016

40 Years Strong

Join us as we celebrate our 40th year of hard work, and many accomplishments in First...

Copyright 2010 Ha-Shilth-Sa. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Alberni Design | Login