Ha-Shilth-Sa

Community Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Doors Open:  6:30PM

Event:  7:00 to 9:00PM

Steelworkers Hall on Montrose Street

Candidates will draw & respond to handwritten question from the guests.

...

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Doors Open:  6:30PM

Event:  7:00 to 9:00PM

Steelworkers Hall on Montrose Street

Candidates will draw & respond to handwritten question from the guests.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

PUBLIC NOTICE is given to the electors within the City of Port Alberni, Uchucklesaht Tribe Government, Electoral Areas “B” (Beaufort), “D” (Sproat Lake), “E” (...

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Maht Mahs gymnasium 5000 Tsuma-as Drive, Pt. Alberni, BC

10am – 4:30pm

Great opportunity those people that play or coach basketball and would like to take the officials /...

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Beginning at 1 p.m. Nov. 8. at Tin Wis Conference Center in Tofino, the daughter of late chief Joseph, Nellie Joseph, invites you to witness the inauguration for the next tyee ha’wilth of...

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Join in a Community Conversation!

from 2:00p.m. to 6:30p.m.
K’omoks Band Hall
3320 Comox Rd., Courtenay

Right now there are 19,607 Aboriginal people affected by...

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014

8am Registration

Alberni Athletic Hall

For Further information contact:

Matilda Atleo or Andrea Pettigrew (250-724-5757)

Copyright 2010 Ha-Shilth-Sa. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Alberni Design | Login