Ha-Shilth-Sa

Community Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014

This year's CULTURAL HERITAGE FESTIVAL celebrates our region's fishing culture and traditions through art! 

This is a young festival that...

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Location: Maht Mahs, Port Alberni

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - Thursday, October 9, 2014

The NTC DAC Committee is please to announce this year's Health Abilty Fair planning is underway.

The theme for this year's event is "Take Care of Yourself"

This...

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Monday, October 13, 2014

Oct 11-13th 2014
Mixed slo-pitch tournament with a Turkey fest and dance on Oct. 12, 2014 $10 a plate

$4,000 in cash and prizes with a thank you gift for every team based on 24 teams...

Copyright 2010 Ha-Shilth-Sa. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Alberni Design | Login