Ha-Shilth-Sa

Community Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Location: Tseshaht First Nation, Great Room

Presenter: Sherry Bezanson 250-514-1570

Register by October 10

Register online at ...

Monday, October 20, 2014

The Chief Ectection Officer will be making a Declaration of Electionby voting in the City of Port Alberni and will conduct a draw by lotfor placement of Condidates names on the ballot for the 2014...

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Doors Open:  6:30PM

Event:  7:00 to 9:00PM

Barclay Hotel

Please come and ask your questions of the candidates.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Doors Open:  6:30PM

Event:  7:00 to 9:00PM

Steelworkers Hall on Montrose Street

Candidates will draw & respond to handwritten question from the guests.

...

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Doors Open:  6:30PM

Event:  7:00 to 9:00PM

Steelworkers Hall on Montrose Street

Candidates will draw & respond to handwritten question from the guests.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

PUBLIC NOTICE is given to the electors within the City of Port Alberni, Uchucklesaht Tribe Government, Electoral Areas “B” (Beaufort), “D” (Sproat Lake), “E” (...

Copyright 2010 Ha-Shilth-Sa. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Alberni Design | Login