Ha-Shilth-Sa

Community Events

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015

Every Saturday, Cheery Creek School, 9am to 1pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Every Tuesday from Sept 15 - Dec 2 2015

Supper at 5:30 workshop from 6-8pm

Tseshaht Admin Building Boardroom 3

FREE Workshops and one to one training.

This program...

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Steven, Allison Howard and family would like to invite Ha'wiih, elders, friends and families of all Nations to join them as they have a Coming of Age Ceremony for their daughter Roshelle Bob...

Saturday, September 26, 2015

12:00 lunch Work to follow

Beban Park Auditorium

2300 Bowen Road, Nanaimo

Monday, September 28, 2015

Co-hosted by:

The Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council (NTC) & Hupacasath First Nation

Candidates:

John Duncan, Conservative Party of Canada
Gord Johns, New Democrat Party...

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

3555 4th Ave

Dinner at 5pm

Meeting at 5.30pm

Everyone Welcome!

Door Prizes

For more information call 250-723-8281

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - Thursday, October 8, 2015

Taking place at the Alberni Athletic Hall. Watch for more information on this exciting event.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Location: Port Alberni Lawn Bowling Hall                       ...

Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015

2 Gold River Gyms: Wahmeesh Gym - Men's Games & GRSS Gym - Women's Games

Entry fee: $350.00

Men's Prizes:

1st $1000.00/Trophy

2nd $800.00/Trophy

...

Copyright 2010 Ha-Shilth-Sa. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Alberni Design | Login