Ha-Shilth-Sa

Community Events

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Thursday, March 26, 2015

Interested in marine safety and habitat protect?

The T'sou-ke nation invites you to represent your community in the upcoming Marine Safety and Risk Reduction Summint for Vancouver...

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Patricia survived a car accident on April 8 2014 and wants to welcome everyone to join in on a celebration of her life. At the Tin Wis in Tofino BC starting at 1pm. For more information email...

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Meet your Federal Green Party Candidate at Char's Landing, 4815 Argyle St Port Alberni. 1 to 4 pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

HUPACASATH FIRST NATION
POLLING NOTICE
[Notice of Poll]

Notice is hereby given to the electors of the Hupacasath First Nation that a poll (election) will be held to elect a...

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

St. Peter’s Church – 228 S Dogwood St.

2:00pm-8:00pm

Snacks

Dinner

Singing & Drumming...

Thursday, April 23, 2015

St. Peter’s Church Hall

301 Machleary Street

2:00pm-8:00pm

Snacks & Coffee

Dinner

Singing & Drumming...

Friday, April 24, 2015

Sons of Norway Hall

1110 Hillside Avenue

Snacks

Dinner

Singing & Drumming

...

Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015

2 Gold River Gyms: Wahmeesh Gym - Men's Games & GRSS Gym - Women's Games

Entry fee: $350.00

Men's Prizes:

1st $1000.00/Trophy

2nd $800.00/Trophy

...

Copyright 2010 Ha-Shilth-Sa. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Alberni Design | Login