Ha-Shilth-Sa

Community Events

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015

Every Saturday, Cheery Creek School, 9am to 1pm

Monday, June 15, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015

For more information please contact

1-866-882-6088

www.bcachievement.com

Friday, June 19, 2015

EVERYONE IS WELCOME!!!!! THIS EVENT HAS NO ADMISSION CHARGE

TIME: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
WHERE: Maht Mahs, 5000 Tsuma-as Drive, Port Alberni

If anyone interested in renting a...

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Award recipients, graduates and guests are welcome to join in all or part of the celebration.

Date: Saturday, July 4, 2015

Location: Alberni Athletic Hall

Doors open at 10 am...

Saturday, July 4, 2015

There will be a common ceremony for all scholarships and for graduation this year.

Award recipients, graduates and guests are welcome to join in all or part of the celebration.

Date...

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Monday, July 20, 2015

Mowachaht/Muchalaht First Nation Community Campout is July 12, 2015 - July 20, 2015 If any member planning to attend to please contact Jeannine Dick at the MMFN band office 250-283-2015 ext 134 to...

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015

Opening ceremony August 6, 2015 will take place at House of Unity 7 pm with dinner served (Jack family hosting)
August 7- full day of fun and events
August 8- full day of fun and...

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015

Veiw full schedule in attachment. Please be advise some changes may be made prior to the opening date.

Still looking for volenteers, if you would like to help out please contact Jeannie...

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Location: Port Alberni Echo Center                        ...

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Steven, Allison Howard and family would like to invite Ha'wiih, elders, friends and families of all Nations to join them as they have a Coming of Age Ceremony for their daughter Roshelle Bob...

Copyright 2010 Ha-Shilth-Sa. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Alberni Design | Login